I hate the

fact that I just went to IKEA and bought the same fucking bed AGAIN for the 3rd time in 6 years.. and not because I broke them, but because I keep moving countries.. and I am never 100% sure if this will be the last time. So I dont really want to spend too much money on furniture.

Had my first 3 hrs at my new job today.. it was OK, mostly filling up papers and trying to get keys. Unfortunately for me, my (shared) office is in a part of the building where access is restricted. You need a swipecard to get in, even worse the toilets are located behind the door with swipe access, so my frequent peeing is really restricted.

I am still having a hard time with not having Y here.. but at least the sleeping has somewhat improved and am hoping that it will get better (0n my new IKEA bed).  I am still hoping that he might just come in June/July…

1 thought on “I hate the

Leave a comment